Click to Home
Go To Search
Write Your Story!
Chamber Golf Tournament
cvb flight 1-2.jpg
Flight 1 winners left to right: Casey Weismantel,
Eric Vetter & Brenda Moore.
About the Tournament

The annual Aberdeen Area Chamber Golf Tournament was played on Monday, June 1, 2015 at Moccasin Creek Country Club. 

Winners included:

Flight 1

1st Aberdeen Area CVB – Brenda Moore, Casey Weismantel, Eric Vetter, Chris Dohrer

Flight 2

1st Northwestern Energy - Mike Williams, Mike Baugmarg, Mike McClurg, Corey Kramer

Flight 3

1st  Republic - Todd Thurston, Jon Hoffman, Michelle Podoll, Steve Vilhauer
1st  Plains Commerce Bank - Ryan Schneider, Lance Vilhauer, Ona Hughes, Rachelle Carrels
1st  Molded Fiber Glass - Eric Carlson, Tyler Murphy, Herb Grifith, Myron Pauna