Business After Hours Mixers

Mixer Details 


The Aberdeen Area Chamber of Commerce sponsors a Business After Hours networking mixer each month from 5:15 to 7 pm at various business locations. The event is held to encourage networking among the city's business leadership and employees. It is an ideal way to establish contacts and build relationships with fellow businessmen and women. These mixers attract 150 to 200 people and allow members to get better acquainted with your business in an informal setting. 

Hosts & Sponsors

    
Chamber members have the opportunity to be a sole host, event host, or a booth sponsor at the events. New members of the chamber receive a free booth. For more information about these sponsorship opportunities contact Bea Smith at (605) 225-2860. 

2020 Schedule and Locations

  

 

DATE

HOST

LOCATION

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Avera Human Performance Center

Avera Human Performance Center

Thursday, February 13, 2020

 Area  Non-Profits

Boys & Girls Club

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Allevity Entertainment - Family Friendly Event

Allevity Entertainment 

POSTPONED


 

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Revo

Revo

Thursday, June 11, 2020

Dempsey's

Dempsey's

Thursday, July 9, 2020


Dacotah Bank - Chamber Week

Dacotah Bank

Thursday, August 13, 2020

Available

TBD

Thursday, September 10, 2020

Available

TBD

Thursday, October 8, 2020

Aberdeen Area Manufacturers

Aberdeen Civic Arena

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Pierson Ford - Chicken Wing Competition

Pierson Ford

Thursday, December 10, 2020

MIDCO – Christmas with the Chamber

Dakota Event Center